Image CarX Drift Racing 2
Loading...

CarX Drift Racing 2 Mod (Argent illimité)

Télécharger APK Ajouter des commentaires S'ABONNER AUX MISES À JOUR
Game screenshot CarX Drift Racing 2 mod apk Game screenshot download CarX Drift Racing 2 mod apk Game screenshot CarX Drift Racing 2

La description de CarX Drift Racing 2

CarX Drift Racing 2 mod apk (Argent illimité) est une suite de la célèbre course de drift, qui a gagné plus de cinquante millions de fans dans le monde entier et va essayer de le faire à nouveau, déjà dans la deuxième partie. Le joueur attend un jeu complètement mis à jour, qui est très populaire dans la première partie. Vous devriez essayer d’y jouer et apprendre l’existence des innovations. Essayez de participer à la première course et démontrez toutes vos capacités et compétences en matière de drift.

Il s’agit du meilleur simulateur disponible sur les plateformes mobiles, et il pourrait facilement rivaliser avec les simulateurs sur ordinateur. Alors, entraînez-vous aussi souvent que possible et essayez de devenir un chef de table. Exercez vos compétences et votre savoir-faire, et améliorez le design extérieur et les caractéristiques intérieures de votre véhicule. Le mod CarX Drift Racing 2 vous permet de modifier absolument tout ce qui concerne votre voiture, y compris les rétroviseurs, les cagnards, la couleur et le vinyle.

Caractéristiques du jeu :

  • Un grand nombre d’éléments pour le tuning visuel.
  • Mécanique, graphismes et physique innovants.
  • De nombreux modes passionnants.
  • Des courses avec des clubs.
  • Des compétitions multijoueurs avec d’autres utilisateurs.
  • De nombreux endroits sympas.
  • Des commandes pratiques et personnalisables.

Télécharger CarX Drift Racing 2 Mod (Argent illimité)

Télécharger CarX Drift Racing 2 v1.20.2 Mod (Unlimited Money) (50 MB) Télécharger CarX Drift Racing 2 v1.20.2 (OBB File) (1,7 GB) Télécharger CarX Drift Racing 2 v1.20.1 Mod (Unlimited Money) (50 MB) Télécharger CarX Drift Racing 2 v1.20.1 (OBB File) (1,7 GB)
Sur notre site, vous pouvez facilement télécharger CarX Drift Racing 2 .apk! Le tout sans enregistrement et sans envoyer de SMS! Avec une bonne vitesse et sans virus!
Ajouter des commentaires

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Pouvons-nous utiliser vos données pour personnaliser les annonces qui vous concernent ? Nos partenaires collecteront des données et utiliseront des cookies pour personnaliser et mesurer les publicités. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord, veuillez quitter le site !
Adblock
detector

Image CarX Drift Racing 2
Loading...

CarX Drift Racing 2 Mod (Unlimited Money)

Download APK Add reviews SUBSCRIBE TO UPDATES
Game screenshot CarX Drift Racing 2 mod apk Game screenshot download CarX Drift Racing 2 mod apk Game screenshot CarX Drift Racing 2

The description of CarX Drift Racing 2

CarX Drift Racing 2 mod apk (Unlimited Money) is a sequel to the famous drifting race, which has gained over fifty million fans worldwide and will try to do it again, already in the second part. The player is waiting for a completely updated game, which is very popular in the first part. You should try to play it and learn about the existence of innovations. Try to play in the first race and demonstrate all your abilities and skills in drifting.

This is the best simulator available on mobile platforms, and it could easily compete with the computer ones. So practice as often as possible and try to become a table leader. Practice your skills and craftsmanship, and tune up your vehicle in exterior design and interior features. CarX Drift Racing 2 mod lets you change absolutely everything about your car, including mirrors, dodgers, color, and vinyl.

Game Features:

  • The vast number of items for visual tuning.
  • Innovative mechanics, graphics, and physics.
  • Lots of exciting modes.
  • Races with clubs.
  • Multiplayer competitions with other users.
  • Many cool locations.
  • Convenient and customizable controls.

Download CarX Drift Racing 2 Mod (Unlimited Money)

Download CarX Drift Racing 2 v1.20.2 Mod (Dinheiro Ilimitado) (50 MB) Download CarX Drift Racing 2 v1.20.2 (Arquivo OBB) (1,7 GB) Download CarX Drift Racing 2 v1.20.1 Mod (Dinheiro Ilimitado) (50 MB) Download CarX Drift Racing 2 v1.20.1 (Arquivo OBB) (1,7 GB)
On our site you can easily download CarX Drift Racing 2 .apk! All without registration and send SMS! With good speed and without virus!
The reviews
  • avatar R
    R (29.04.2022 09:24)

    Hi I installed the OBB file and the mod file and when I install it it says Please check app permissions and restart game if didn’t help Uninstall and reinstall the game and I tried both but still didn’t open Please help me what should i do???

Add reviews

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Can we use your data to tailor the ads for you? Our partners will collect data and use cookies to personalize and measure advertising. If you do not agree please leave the site!
Adblock
detector