Image The Walking Dead No Man's Land
Loading...

The Walking Dead No Man’s Land

Télécharger APK Ajouter des commentaires S'ABONNER AUX MISES À JOUR
screenshot the walking dead no man's land hack screenshot the walking dead no man's land cheats game screenshot the walking dead no man's land apk mod

La description de The Walking Dead No Man's Land

The Walking Dead No Man’s Land mod apk on android est une stratégie très originale. Ici encore, toute l’histoire tournera autour des zombies, qui en effet ne peut pas être appelé quelque chose d’inhabituel, ou original. Mais les fans de la série, basée sur laquelle le jeu a été créé, quelque chose comme ça devrait être apprécié.

Comme déjà mentionné, le jeu est basé sur la série Walking Dead. Et ici, vous devrez continuellement chercher un moyen de survivre dans un monde qui déborde de hordes de zombies. De plus, vous devez rester non seulement seul mais aussi sauver votre équipe.

Dans chaque mission, vous devez être extrêmement prudent, une seule mauvaise décision, et vous perdez quelqu’un de l’équipe. Et avec une grosse erreur, vous pouvez les perdre tous presque instantanément. Et avec la réussite de la mission, vous obtiendrez quelque chose de valeur qui vous sera utile à l’avenir.

Et vous devez essayer de collecter tout ce qui est utile pour le passage. Après tout, chaque mission sera un peu plus compliquée que la précédente, donc vous ne savez jamais que vous pouvez sauver la vie d’un membre de votre escouade dans le prochain moment, alors soyez prêt pour tout.

N’oubliez pas non plus la nourriture, ici les personnages doivent être nourris régulièrement pour ne pas mourir. La nourriture doit donc toujours être à portée de main, au cas où quelque chose comme ça arriverait. La nourriture est quelque chose qui reconstitue l’énergie et la force de votre personnage.

Vous pouvez télécharger le jeu The Walking Dead No Man’s land hack en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous.

Télécharger The Walking Dead No Man’s Land

Télécharger The Walking Dead No Man's Land v4.9.2.321 (492 MB) Télécharger The Walking Dead No Man's Land v4.9.1.320 (491,3 MB) Télécharger The Walking Dead No Man's Land v4.6.2.249 Mod (High Damage) (57,2 MB) Télécharger The Walking Dead No Man's Land v4.6.2.249 (OBB File) (333,2 MB)
Sur notre site, vous pouvez facilement télécharger The Walking Dead No Man's Land .apk! Le tout sans enregistrement et sans envoyer de SMS! Avec une bonne vitesse et sans virus!
Ajouter des commentaires

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Pouvons-nous utiliser vos données pour personnaliser les annonces qui vous concernent ? Nos partenaires collecteront des données et utiliseront des cookies pour personnaliser et mesurer les publicités. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord, veuillez quitter le site !
Adblock
detector

Image The Walking Dead No Man's Land

Loading...

The Walking Dead No Man’s Land

Download APK Add reviews SUBSCRIBE TO UPDATES
screenshot the walking dead no man's land hack screenshot the walking dead no man's land cheats game screenshot the walking dead no man's land apk mod

The description of The Walking Dead No Man's Land

The Walking Dead No Man’s Land mod apk on android is a very original strategy. Here again, the whole story will revolve around zombies, which indeed can not be called something unusual, or original. But fans of the series, based on which the game was created, something like that should be enjoyed.

As already mentioned, the game is based on the series Walking Dead. And here you will have to continually look for a way to survive in a world that is overflowing with hordes of zombies. Moreover, you must stay not only by yourself but also to save your team.

In every mission, you have to be extremely careful, one wrong decision, and lose someone from the team. And with a big mistake, you can lose them all almost instantly. And with the accurate passing of the mission, you will get something of value that will be useful to you in the future.

And you have to try and collect everything useful for the passage. After all, each mission will be a little more complicated than the previous one, so you never know that you can save the life of a member of your squad in the next moment, so be prepared for everything.

Also, do not forget about the food, here the characters need to be fed regularly so that they do not die. So the food should always be at hand, in case of something like that. Food is something that replenishes the energy and strength of your character.

You can download the game The Walking Dead No Man’s land hack by clicking on the link below.

Download The Walking Dead No Man’s Land

Download The Walking Dead No Man's Land v3.18.0.161 (56,4 MB) Download The Walking Dead No Man's Land v3.18.0.161 (Data) (311,1 MB) Download The Walking Dead No Man's Land v3.17.0.137 (High Damage) (56,4 MB) Download The Walking Dead No Man's Land v3.17.0.137 (Data) (310,4 MB)
On our site you can easily download The Walking Dead No Man's Land.apk! All without registration and send SMS! With good speed and without virus!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Can we use your data to tailor the ads for you? Our partners will collect data and use cookies to personalize and measure advertising. If you do not agree please leave the site!
Adblock
detector