Image Lara Croft: Relic Run
Loading...

Lara Croft Relic Run Mod (Unbegrenzt Geld)

APK herunterladen Bewertungen hinzufügen UPDATES ABONNIEREN
Lara Croft Relic Run Android Lara Croft Relic Run Mod Lara Croft Relic Run hacked

Die Beschreibung von Lara Croft: Relic Run

Lara Croft: Relic Run ist ein Spiel im Genre der Endlosrennen im Stil von Temple Run, in dem Sie die legendäre Lara Croft, die Hauptfigur der „Tomb Raider“-Saga, spielen werden. Lara soll durch die südamerikanischen Ruinen rennen und springen (allerdings wie immer), aber in einer etwas anderen Form.

Das Gameplay in Lara Croft: Relic Run ist identisch mit dem Gameplay der anderen Spiele dieses Genres. Du bewegst Lara nach rechts und links, indem du mit dem Finger über den Bildschirm nach rechts bzw. links streichst, und wenn du den Finger nach oben oder unten bewegst, springt oder gleitet er über den Boden. Und mit Hilfe von Spezialbewegungen können Sie an eine Wand springen oder eine Waffe abschießen.

Ihr Ziel ist es, 15 Reliquien zu finden, um eine weitere Welt freizuschalten. Dazu müssen Sie ohne Unterbrechung durch die südamerikanischen Ruinen laufen und verschiedene Hindernisse überwinden: Säulen, Klingen, Fallen, Klippen … und sogar Eidechsen. An bestimmten Punkten während des Spiels, können Sie sogar ein Quad Lara Croft fahren. Das Management ist fast das gleiche und sehr spannend.

Lara Croft: Relic Run ist ein ziemlich gutes Spiel im Genre der „endlosen Rennen“, die sehr erfolgreich nutzt die Lizenz von „Tomb Raider“. In der Tat ist dies ein ausgezeichnetes Spiel in diesem Genre für Android mit Lara Croft in der Titelrolle.

Herunterladen Lara Croft Relic Run Mod (Unbegrenzt Geld)

Herunterladen Lara Croft: Relic Run v1.11.114 Mod (Unlimited Money) (131,7 MB)
Auf unserer Website können Sie leicht herunterladen Lara Croft: Relic Run .apk! Alles ohne Registrierung und SMS-Versand! Mit guter Geschwindigkeit und ohne Virus!
Bewertungen hinzufügen

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Können wir Ihre Daten verwenden, um die Werbung für Sie zu personalisieren? Unsere Partner sammeln Daten und verwenden Cookies, um Werbung zu personalisieren und zu messen. Wenn Sie damit nicht einverstanden sind, verlassen Sie bitte die Seite!
Adblock
detector

Image Lara Croft: Relic Run

Loading...

Lara Croft: Relic Run Mod (a lot of money)

Download APK Add reviews SUBSCRIBE TO UPDATES
Lara Croft: Relic Run Mod (a lot of money) screenshot 1 Lara Croft: Relic Run Mod (a lot of money) screenshot 2 Lara Croft: Relic Run Mod (a lot of money) screenshot 3

The description of Lara Croft: Relic Run

Lara Croft: Relic Run is a game in the genre of the endless race in the style of Temple Run, in which you will play the legendary Lara Croft, the main character of the saga “Tomb Raider”. Lara should run and jump through the South American ruins (however, as always), but in a slightly different form.

Gameplay in Lara Croft: Relic Run is identical to the gameplay of other games in this genre. You’ll move Lara to the right and left by swiping your finger across the screen to the right or left, respectively, and moving your finger up or down causes it to jump or slide on the floor. And with the help of special movements, you can jump on a wall or shoot a weapon.

Your goal will be to find 15 relics to unlock another world. To do this, you need to run without stopping through the South American ruins and overcome various obstacles: columns, blades, traps, cliffs … and even lizards. At certain points during the game, you can even drive a quad bike Lara Croft. Management is almost the same and very exciting.

Lara Croft: Relic Run is a fairly good game in the genre of “endless race”, which very successfully uses the license of “Tomb Raider”. In fact, this is an excellent game in this genre for Android with Lara Croft in the title role.

Download Lara Croft: Relic Run Mod (a lot of money)

Download Lara Croft: Relic Run 1.10.97 (original) (22.2) Download Lara Croft: Relic Run 1.10.97 (mod) (22.2) Download Lara Croft: Relic Run (cache) (60.3) Download Lara Croft: Relic Run v1.11.112 (30,1 MB) Download Lara Croft: Relic Run v1.11.110 (a lot of money) (29,9 MB)
On our site you can easily download Lara Croft: Relic Run.apk! All without registration and send SMS! With good speed and without virus!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Can we use your data to tailor the ads for you? Our partners will collect data and use cookies to personalize and measure advertising. If you do not agree please leave the site!
Adblock
detector